User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Adriana Chalegre <adriana.chalegre@3layer.com.br> (Adriana Chalegre) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
adriana.chalegre <adriana.chalegre@3layer.com.br> (Adriana Chalegre) 150 0 0% 0 0 0
alex.silva 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Aline Albuquerque <aline.albuquerque@3layer.com.br> (Aline Albuquerque - 3L) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ana.carolina <ana.carolina@3layer.com.br> (Ana Carolina Irigaray) 155 0 0% 0 0 0
andre.mendonca (Andre Mendonca - 3L) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Antônio Stein <antonio.stein@3layer.com.br> (Antônio Stein) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
AQUILES\larissa.magistrali <larissa.magistrali@3layer.com.br> (Larissa Magistrali) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo User <user.bamboo@3layer.com.br> (Bamboo User) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Briane Caroline Andreis Soares - 3L <briane.soares@3layer.com.br> (Briane Soares) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Camila Alves <camila.alves@3layer.com.br> (Camila Alves) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
CARITES\adriana.chalegre <adriana.chalegre@3layer.com.br> (Adriana Chalegre) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cezandra Soares <cezandra.soares@3layer.com.br> (Cezandra Soares) 225 0 0% 0 0 0
cezandra.soares <cezandra.soares@3layer.com.br> (Cezandra Soares) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Charles Rabello de Almeida <charles.rabello@3layer.com.br> (Charles Rabello) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Desenvolvedor Teste <allankeller@tble.com.br> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
diego.pereira (Diego Pereira - 3L) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
e-hfilho 9 0 0% 0 0 0
e-rrodrigues 1 0 0% 0 0 0
elisio.leon (Elisio Leon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
elisio.leon <elisio.leon@3layer.com.br> (Elisio Leon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Felipe Alves <felipe.alves@3layer.com.br> (Felipe Alves) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gabbriel Christiano Kronbauer <gabbriel.kronbauer@3layer.com.br> (Gabbriel Kronbauer) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gabbriel Kronbauer <gabbriel.kronbauer@3layer.com.br> (Gabbriel Kronbauer) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
gabbriel.kronbauer (Gabbriel Kronbauer) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
heliton.filho (Heliton Filho) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
igor.martins (Igor Cordeiro Martins - 3L) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
IRIS\cezandra.soares <cezandra.soares@3layer.com.br> (Cezandra Soares) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
IRIS\suporte <felipe.alves@3layer.com.br> (Felipe Alves) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jhonathan Nascimento - 3L <jhonathan.nascimento@3layer.com.br> (Jhonathan Nascimento) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jhonathan.nascimento (Jhonathan Nascimento) 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Jonas Gomes - 3L <jonas.gomes@3layer.com.br> (Jonas Gomes) 12 10 83% 2 0 -2
Jonas Gomes <jonas.gomes@3layer.com.br> (Jonas Gomes) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
jonas.gomes <jonas.gomes@3layer.com.br> (Jonas Gomes) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
julio (Julio Cesar Silveira) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
julio <julio@3layer.com.br> (Julio Cesar Silveira) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julio Cesar Silveira - 3L <julio@3layer.com.br> (Julio Cesar Silveira) 28 6 21% 3 2 -1
Julio Cesar Silveira <julio@3layer.com.br> (Julio Cesar Silveira) 33 5 15% 2 0 -2
Julio Cesar Silveria - 3L <juilo@3layer.com.br> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julio Cesar Silveria - 3L <julio@3layer.com.br> (Julio Cesar Silveira) 19 1 5% 0 0 0
leonardo.pra (Leonardo Prá) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leopoldo Barreiro <lbbpoa@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leopoldo Barreiro <leopoldo.barreiro@3layer.com.br> (Leopoldo Barreiro) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
leopoldo.barreiro (Leopoldo Barreiro) 15 1 7% 1 1 0
leopoldo.barreiro <lbbpoa@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
leopoldo.barreiro <leopoldo.barreiro@3layer.com.br> (Leopoldo Barreiro) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Lucas <Lucas@3layer-pc> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lucas Ranzi <lucas.ranzi@3layer.com.br> (Lucas Ranzi - 3L) 4 0 0% 0 1 1
lucas.ranzi (Lucas Ranzi - 3L) 7 1 14% 0 1 1
lucas.ranzi <lucas.ranzi@192.168.1.63> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
lucas.ranzi <lucas.ranzi@3layer-base-5> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lucas.ranzi <lucas.ranzi@3layer.com.br> (Lucas Ranzi - 3L) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcelo Mrack - 3L <marcelo.mrack@3layer.com.br> (Marcelo Mrack) 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Marcelo Mrack <marcelo.mrack@3layer.com.br> (Marcelo Mrack) 11 1 9% 1 2 1
marcelo.mariano (Marcelo Mariano) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
marcelo.mariano <marcelo.mariano@3layer.com.br> (Marcelo Mariano) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
marcelo.mrack (Marcelo Mrack) 8 1 12% 0 1 1
marcelo.mrack <macelo.mrack@3layer.com.br> 31 3 10% 3 3 0
marcelo.mrack <marcelo.mrack@3layer.com.br> (Marcelo Mrack) 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
marcos.vinicius (Marcos Vinicius - ESales) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pablo Parada <pablo.parada@3layer.com.br> (Pablo Parada) 8 1 12% 1 2 1
pablo.parada (Pablo Parada) 23 2 9% 1 1 0
pablo.parada <pablo.parada@3layer.com.br> (Pablo Parada) 1 0 0% 0 1 1
rafael <rafael@r9000> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Rodrigues - Terceiro <rafael.rodrigues@3layer.com.br> (Rafael Rodrigues) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Rodrigues <rafael.rodrigues@3layer.com.br> (Rafael Rodrigues) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rafael Rodrigues <rafael@r9000.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rafael.rodrigues (Rafael Rodrigues) 10 2 20% 2 1 -1
rodrigo.quadros (Rodrigo Quadros - ESales) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
User Admin <user.admin@3layer.com.br> (User Administrator - 3L) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
user.springwireless (Usuario Padrao - SpringWireless) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
user.tnt (Usuario Padrao - TNT) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
user12.softplan (Adriano Rocha - Softplan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
victoria.fernandes <victoria.fernandes@3layer.com.br> (Victória Fernandes) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Victória Fernandes - 3L <victoria.fernandes@3layer.com.br> (Victória Fernandes) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Yuei Morales Britto <yuri.britto@3layer.com.br> (Yuri Morales Britto) 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Yuri Britto <yuri.britto@3layer.com.br> (Yuri Morales Britto) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yuri Morales Britto <yuri.britto@3layer.com.br> (Yuri Morales Britto) 32 6 19% 4 5 1
yuri.britto (Yuri Morales Britto) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
yuri.britto <yuri.britto@3layer.com.br> (Yuri Morales Britto) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
yuri.britto <yuri.britto@localhost> 0 0 0% 0 0 0